SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. /California Newswire/ — Last week, March 7, San Franciso Mayor Edwin M. Lee swore in the following new appointments and reappointments to San Francisco’s Boards and Commissions at a ceremony in City Hall:

SF Mayor Edwin Lee

Arts Commission
Simon Frankel
Roberto Ordenana

Environment Commission
Elmy Bermejo
Lisa Hoyos
Jackie Omotalade

Film Commission
Jim Beaumonte

General Obligation Bond Oversight Committee
Jennifer Warburg
Kevin Hughes

Health Commission
Cecilia Chung

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Leroy Lindo

Human Rights Commission
Susan Christian

Human Services Commission
Reverend James McCray

Juvenile Probation Commission
Rebecca Woodson

Local Business Enterprise Advisory Committee
Elahe Enssani

Long Term Care Coordinating Council
Jeremy Wallenberg
Bernadette Navarro-Simeon
Chip Supanich

Port Commission
Ambassador Eleni Kounalakis

Public Utilities Commission Citizen’s Advisory Committee
Rebecca Lee

Reentry Council
Leslie Levitas

Residential Rent Stabilization & Arbitration Board
David Crow
Kent Qian

Shelter Monitoring Committee
Gary McCoy

War Memorial Board of Trustees
Belva Davis
Thomas Horn
Judge Vaughn Walker (ret.)