SACRAMENTO, Calif. /California Newswire/ — This week, Calif. Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon (D-Paramount) appointed the following members of the Assembly to serve on the Budget Conference Committee:

Assemblymember Phil Ting (D-San Francisco), Co-Chair

Assemblymember Richard Bloom (D-Santa Monica)

Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez (D-San Diego)

Assemblymember Jay Obernolte (R-Big Bear Lake)

Assemblymember Kristin Olsen (R-Modesto)

Conference Agenda
2016 Conference Committee Agendas
Health and Human Services
General Government and Public Safety
Resources and Transportation

Website of Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon: